Ministers and Board

Members of the Board of Directors are elected at the annual CCWH membership meeting in November to make decisions regarding governance, develop policy, manage the budget, and plan activities.
Board Members

Pastor and President - Rev. Mary Huber

Treasurer - Rev. Annette Warden

Secretary - Rev. Elizabeth Good

Board Member - Rev. Gloria Cousar

Board Member - Rev. Wilma Donald

Active Minister Fee

The yearly active-minister fee of $50 is due by May 31. This fee also includes membership. Thank you for renewing and supporting the Light. Click the button above to use your credit card, check card, or Paypal account to pledge.

To pay by mail, please make check or money order payable to CCWH and mail to:

P.O. Box 1245
Herndon, VA 20172-1245

Founder and Pastor Emerita - Rev. Michelle Lusson